2019 Corston Parish Council AGM

As part of the local council elections on May 2nd, Corston Parish Council’s seven councillors were returned uncontested. Details of all seven Parish Councillors can be found here.

At the Parish Council’s AGM on 8th May, Cllr Richard Blows was re-elected as Chair and Cllr John Bravin elected as Vice Chair, taking over from Cllr Gary Breckon.