New Parish Councillors elected

Corston Parish Council’s AGM in May saw some changes to the membership of the parish council.

  • John Twist stood down as Chair and was replaced by Richard Blows
  • Gary Breckon was elected as the new Vice Chair
  •  John Bravin & Katharine Evans joined the Parish Council, replacing Sheila Thomas and Christine Ingersent